Steven L. Beshear Governor

Leonard K. Peters Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission**211 Sower Blvd.

P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov David L. Armstrong Chairman

James W. Gardner Vice Chairman

Charles R. Borders Commissioner

November 3, 2010

Michael L. Bernard Smith Seckman Reid, Inc. 2995 Sidco Drive Nashville, TN 37204

The Order issued by the Kentucky Public Service Commission on Case No. 2010-00253 dated September 23, 2010 stipulates the following:

- Within 14 days of the date of this Order, the KY-TN Section shall file with the Commission:
 - a. A sworn statement attesting that the accredited instruction was performed;
 - b. A description of any changes in the presenters or the proposed curriculum that occurred after KY-TN Section's application; and
 - c. The name of each water district commissioner who attended, the name of his or her water district, and the number of hours that he or she attended.

Please consider this letter notification that we have not received this information and it is past due. Please submit the information immediately or contact me if you have any questions.

Sincereit

Linda Faulkner

Division Director Filings

